Eat, Drink and be Merry!

Love the snack ideas and comments about portion control!! SO TRUE!!!

lmsanti

Today is a sad day for me. I realized Im going to have to give in an make an appointment to have my knee checked out.  I never go to the doctor. Its not that I’m afraid of Doctor’s offices or anything but I am afraid of the bill that usually follows. However, when you are working on your heath at the gym and in the kitchen, you should also go to the doctor and not limp around making it worse….right? My only dilemma now is finding a doctor in Chicago. I will get back to that later. Lets talk about what’s on my mind: FOOD

 
Ever heard that saying “abs are made in the kitchen.”  Well, I need to take that to heart now more than ever. I have been feeling fluffy lately and I’m 100% sure its because I the crap I have been eating. When…

View original post 934 more words

Please join us and reply!

