Lose 10 lbs Without Trying!

Need to lose a quick 10 lbs? Here is how, shhhh don’t tell anyone, WATER! Yes, I said it, water! If you drink soft drinks, tea, coffee, energy drinks, juices, etc. change it all in for water. Your body will thank you by dropping your water weight and cleaning up your act getting rid of all those chemicals.

Depending on how much soda you drink you could lose more weight. Many people suggest that you drink water ice cold and before meals. I don’t recommend that at all. I drink my water without ice and I drink after I eat. I find this is better for my digestion and besides cold water on an empty stomach does not feel good.

So dump the sugar, dump the fix, dump the dyes, dump the artificial flavor, and dump the weight!

For now,
Steven

3 thoughts on “Lose 10 lbs Without Trying!

Please join us and reply!

